W_033a

            aktuelle Mitgliederliste   FOTOKLUB SCHIFFERSTADT  e.V.   
                                 (nach Nachname sortiert)

                                                      (Stand :  August 2018)

Anrede

Titel

Vorname

Nachname

Straße

Plz

Ort

Geburtstag

Eintritt

Tel. FN

Tel. Mobil

Tel. Geschäft

E-Mail

Herr

 

Helmut

Bartholomä

Herzog-Otto-Strasse 55

67105

Schifferstadt

23.04.1951

01.04.1983

06235/3733

 

fa.helmut.bartholomae@gmx.de

Herr

 

Volker

Brügel

Lauterstraße 5

67117

Limburgerhof

08.02.1957

01.01.1986

06236/60680

0151/50517181

0621/129010

BVBruegel@t-online.de

Herr

D.I.

Robert

Funk

Im Bachgarten 14

67105

Schifferstadt

11.12.1960

15.05.2015

06235/82882

 

funk.robert@gmx.de

Frau

 

Heidi

Gangkofner

Zum Pfauenturm 1

67346

Speyer

19.08.1967

04.04.2004

06232/623742

 

 

th.gangkofner@gmx.de

Herr

 

Thomas

Gangkofner

Zum Pfauenturm 1

67346

Speyer

16.03.1961

04.04.2004

06232/623742

0151/41234595

0621/4456-3443

t.gangkofner@web.de

Herr

 

Emil

Geier

Bahnhofstrasse 70

67105

Schifferstadt

30.09.1936

01.11.1983

06235/1091

 

s.geier@schifferstadter-tagblatt.de

Herr

 

Peter

Hörnle

Bliesstraße 5

67117

Limburgerhof

15.04.1946

01.04.1991

06236/60136

0152-08793807

phoernle@web.de

Herr

 

Hans-Jürgen

Jäger

Ludwigshafenerstr. 11

67141

Neuhofen

11.09.1946

01.03.2015

06236/51109

0162/29074030

ujjaeger@aol.com

Herr

 

Jens

Keller

Bodelschwingstrasse 12

67105

Schifferstadt

02.04.1969

11.02.2011

06235/7204

 

Jens-Keller@arcor.de

Herr

 

Emil

Kepert

Hintergasse 7

67127

Rödersheim-Gronau

21.10.1949

01.01.2014

06231-4788

 

emil.kepert@onlinehome.de

Herr

 

Guido

Knappe

Bleichstraße 43

67105

Schifferstadt

09.07.1972

15.08.2011

06235-4587166

 

g.knappe@web.de       gknappe@fotoklub-schifferstadt.de

Frau

 

Vera

Knappe

Bleichstraße 43

67105

Schifferstadt

16.02.1979

15.08.2011

06236-4587166

 

verad.fohr@web.de

Herr

 

Reinhold

Knoblauch

Stephansring 11

67125

Dannstadt-Schauernheim

23.02.1946

01.01.2014

06231-4169

 

reinhold-knoblauch@t-online.de

Herr

 

Harald

Liedy

Am Wasserturm 6a

67459

Böhl-Iggelheim

07.01.1955

01.01.1985

06324/6384

01573-1991274

Harald.Liedy@t-online.de

Herr

 

Kurt

Müller

Amselweg 48

67105

Schifferstadt

25.02.1948

15.03.1983

06235/6246

 

muellerk@freenet.de

Herr

 

Günter

Pröfrock

Im Lustjagen 49

67459

Böhl-Iggelheim

20.05.1951

01.01.2009

06324/7163

 

gproefrock@t-online.de

Herr

 

Werner

Rohn

Neckarauer Waldweg 122

68199

Mannheim

26.10.1953

01.07.2012

0621-87521088

01522-9651622

werner.rohn@web.de

Frau

 

Ulrike

Sattel

Burgstraße 106

67105

Schifferstadt

26.10.1959

01.01.2014

06235/2214

 

uli.sattel@t-online.de

Herr

 

Hans-Hermann

Schade

Holzgasse 12

67105

Schifferstadt

22.06.1956

21.05.1983

06235/82648

0621/7593091

hhschade@web.de

Herr

Dr.

Gerd-Ulrich

Schwarz

Keltenstrasse 13

67105

Schifferstadt

29.12.1948

15.03.1983

06235/81202

0176-42057919

uli_schwarz@yahoo.de

Herr

Dr.

Peter

Schwenn

Ostpreußenring 3

67117

Limburgerhof

27.08.1938

01.08.2014

06236-61405

0176-68165350

peterschwenn@yahoo.com

Herr

 

Willy

Teuffer

Laurentiusstrasse 9

67105

Schifferstadt

11.04.1940

01.02.1984

06235/1215

01512-0797312

WILLY.TEUFFER@t-online.de

Herr

 

Armin

Zöller

 

67105

Schifferstadt

 

 

06235 / 9296020

0152-04659200

 

armin.zoeller@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stand Aug-2018